How’s your holidays going?

I wonder when the feeling good will start?!? I have finished work and am mid guilt list! All the jobs that have been put on the back burner as I don’t normally have time. Today I cut a tree down and then chopped it into bite size bits and washed and hoovered the car! That was after a 8hr 21 min training week… yup… training is on my guilt list!

Screenshot 2017-08-01 19.12.28.png

Just in case you don’t believe me!

So, taper away! The Cotswold Classic 70.3 awaits! Ha HA! After this week of trying to persuade my body that it’s actually done some exercise, painting a room at school, gardening and multiple other jobs I’m still very tired! I hope that with some easy days with some short efforts I get my legs in time for the race!

Come on body… RECOVER!!

Leave a Reply

