Week 9

missedtaken

A week later! Wow… I’ve done just about nothing! [exercise related]. So, with that in mind, I wonder how I can be so tired! Isn’t emotional stress a wonderful thing. I’ve done 2hr and 58 mins of exercise. That has to change!

Swimming was good. Shame I’m only getting in once a week. Got myself told off again for swimming too fast. We did 400s broken into 50s. the second set was easier and more relaxed and faster! Guess I should listen!

Parkrun was ok. I ran easy with a very tight chest – still. Finished in 21.20 about 20 secs faster than last week.

So, this week…

Monday: meeting – 30 min easy bike. Tuesday: Spin Wednesday: Intervals run, Thursday: Spin Friday: Jog Saturday: Parkrun Sunday: Swim. What can go wrong!

Leave a Reply

