A few days after…

Well, more like a few weeks (nearly). 

I went for my first jog a few days ago. The wife was away and I had both children – which is of course the ideal time to go running, pushing a jogbuggy and chasing down s 6yo on s bike! Went ok though and no side effects! 

Just finished work for the summer holidays and ready for a huge relax! What with the feeling ill and the excessive stress (due to poor systems) I really need a break. Interesting that the people who cause that feeling want to have meetings in the holidays! 

So… On with the relaxing! Email off and a (fairly) analogue holiday coming up! After my run I need to get some base fitness back!! Challenge accepted!

Leave a Reply

