Prat!! 

Seem to be in huge amounts of pain!!

Thinking that doing Beat the Fox was a great big miscalculation! Not had the desired effect at all. In fact… I can’t walk!! Well, I can! Just very very slowly and in huge amounts of pain!

  
I have self diagnosed the above! I think it is the most likely!! All I need now is to be fixed!! Might take a bit though!! A magic bullet on the buttocks would be fab!!

I also want to get a new bike! Thinking of CX training for the new season! 

Leave a Reply

