Life is kicking my ass!

being in education means that I get 5 and a bit weeks in the summer to try and pull myself back together. I’ve managed up until now. Not this time. 

With the words from a meeting at the End of term continually ringing in my ears I just can’t move on. 

My body is ok. I’m pushing out near to PB efforts but I feel overtrained. My morning hr is around 50 which means I’m not… But I’m anxious and moody. I’m not wrong with the moody… I just have run out of patience to deal well!

I need a life strategy! Maybe a new direction.!?!

Leave a Reply

