Monday…

how little I know…

So, this is a positivity challenge! My car radiator is leaking! I’m leaving for Manchester on Tuesday. 

Luckily, I can take the school minibus. That’s the positive I guess. This morning I will be going to get the bus and drop off the car at the garage! Hoping they can fix it for me!

I’ve still not heard from Dave Hinde Racing about my groupset. Needless to say I won’t be using them again. I could’ve had my bike on the road with ease! I emailed them the other day to ask about collecting. Suppose they were shut for the bankhols but James has been a pain! I mean… How hard can it be to reply or send out an email? I do it every day! 

Leave a Reply

