Sunday…

can I please have a good run-up to my race?

Well can I please have a good run-up to my race?
Well the simple answer to that question would be no! After my little bit of a taper exercise yesterday, I completely crashed out today. I felt poorly round about 3 AM. Didn’t get much better stomach cramps and things. In the morning slept through till nearly 10. Felt pretty rubbish all day. So, T minus Sunday night. Competition is next Sunday… Don’t panic you!

 
Typical!

So, I spent the day designing A new bat cave for Lucas! 

Leave a Reply

