Monday…

(it’s really Tuesday morning!)

So, looking back over the result from the weekend. 

 
I suppose I should be pleased. Not well at all (the colour of the junk I was coughing up was grim!). In comparison to the amount of top level effort I put in my times weren’t that far off. Shame I couldn’t push for a pb. Still, what’s wrong… Got beaten by 2 club members that I shouldn’t have. But you were ill… Well, we know that doesn’t matter! Objectively, there are only 2 areas that matter for me… One – the swim was pants! Two – T2 was loooong. Not sure why that was! Think where the bike was racked was a disadvantage but really… Over a minute! 

Oh well.

  
Supporters were friendly!

Leave a Reply

