Friday and Saturday…

Friday… The week caught up! Felt tired so had a rest!

Saturday… Got out on the bike fairly early. Race bike for a few laps. Was all ok really. New position is bedding in. The on to the Parkrun. My legs are tired and sore from last weekend so I decided on a fairly sedate pace. I ran the 5k bit and then did another 5k. My ‘long’ run is 10k this weekend so it was sensible to add onto the Parkrun. I do have another 2 runs to do to stay on track for my Jantastic 100%. I think the 10k was 47 mins. Then I rode back on the bike. 

Need a bit of a rest now. I have quite a busy week coming up! Did promise Lucas a bike ride! See if he remembers! 

Leave a Reply

