Recovery! Holidays

The race was on Sunday and it’s Thursday now. Feeling ok really. Bit spaced out and tired feeling but no huge explosions of tired grumpiness!

So things on the agenda post Ironman… I have another event coming up. The ‘ToughMudder’. A half marathon with assault course thrown in! It will be interesting! I don’t know whether my other team members will be very up for it though! A jog through piles of mud! Nice.

Apart from that I want to decorate the bedroom and paint the kitchen!

Targets set!

Think I will keep up with the Parkruns. If it’s not raining I might go and take some pictures!

Leave a Reply

