Day #318: Start Last!

Bit of a rehearsal for next Sunday. Did a bit of a bike in the kit I will be wearing and then did Parkrun starting at the back. Quite an ok run. Came #19 and ran 6.43 average miles. Today was a rest day. Like I need another!! Just a short jog to a tri club meeting. Not been sleeping well so looking forward to my bed tonight.

Not long to go until the end of term. I have to get the kit organised for the weekend and make sure my bike is rolling well. Apart from that… CHILLING!

Leave a Reply

