Day #313-17

Saturday again! It’s one week until my premier Iron distance race! Thar’s rather worrying when I hear how much my club mates have done! I have equaled their training over a month rather than a week!

So, can’t imagine how much pain I am going to be in! Probably after I seize up! Sigh! Would be lovely to have a job where I could have a bit of a life!

Screenshot 2014-07-19 at 9.38.47 PM

Can’t believe I’m considering a bike split of over 6 hrs! How much should I rein it in? I think 18mph is easily managable and will give me a much better run off the bike! Not long to go now!

 

Leave a Reply

