Day #270: Let’s do this…

download

So I have had a relatively busy day. Up since 8 with my son. Brekkie, out for a bike ride and playing around the house. I had a break when his mum took him to the pics. Actually, I took them and dropped them off. Had nearly 10 mins shut eye! Lucky me. Now getting everything together for the trip to Notts.

IMG_2624

 

The finished steed.

Another variable thrown in to the mix is nutrition. A guy I know is making his own sports bars…

IMG_2635

They key word here is savoury! I haven’t trained on it but I can’t resist using this bar on race day. Review to follow!!

Only have to get the wife packed and the boy sorted and we can actually get to where the tri is!!

 

Leave a Reply

