Day 230: Mother’s Day

So swimming is knocked on the head due to ‘helping my son be good to his mother’. Funny really as they are both asleep. I suppose it’s ok. I’ll do some dry stuff later and rest up. I need to put in a big bike week really after the run yesterday I have sore leg syndrome! Won’t do me any harm to have a short easy bike later before some longer stuff in the week… If I can fit it in! Planning!!
Mon: ride to work 2 hours total or spin
Tues: 1 hr easy
Wed: Spin bricks
Thurs: Rest
Fri: Ride to work ?? Depends if I have to pick up my son
Sat: Parkrun+7miles short stuff
Sun: club Tri

Mmm… Seem to have forgotten running! Oops!

Leave a Reply

