Day #214/15: School trips!

Screen Shot 2014-03-16 at 07.29.17

Apart from giving me a break in my training! The school trip has also added a few kg to my weight! Back to where I started nearly. Don’t really know why. Was just under 85kg now at 86.3kg. Hey ho!

Parkrun yesterday was interesting. I did just over 7 miles before. All was at an average faster than marathon pace and then the actual parkrun was at 6.32 pace. It did smart a bit bit I wasn’t flat out – which is good as it was a minute plus slower than my PB.

So, a swim today and maybe a 3 hour bike effort! See where that fits in!

Later.

Leave a Reply

