Day #201: The day of too much!

Wow! That’s freaky – 201 was the tab number for the meal we had at a course today!

Bagel with poached egg, advocado and plum tomatoes

2 handfuls nuts and seeds

banana

Pulled pork and apple on granary – (chips eek!)

4 x coffee – eek!

And bad Friday ( as my wife doesn’t see pizza as bad!) Pizza and wedges and coleslaw and garlic bread! eeek!

I was 85.5 kg after my morning run this morning. It will be interesting to see what I am tomorrow morning!

 

I have set my Jantastic runs. I have dropped to 3 per week and added a 20 miler in 2 hrs 50 mins (8.30 min/mile). 100% so far. I wonder how far out I will be?!?!

 

Leave a Reply

