Day #177: Recovery Day

zzzzz

 

Like this picture! It sums up how I have felt for the past 2 days. Absolutely whacked! I have a twitchy eye, my arm hurts from my DIY pedal fixing, I could fall asleep at a moments notice! Joy of training.

I did one episode of Firefly tonight on the bike – in about 5 sittings – 45 mins. Then 10 mins dry swim. All very easy. Think I will only do one easy run tomorrow. If I run in the morning then I can decide later if I can be bothered. Got to love adaptation weeks – shame I have no idea what that means!

Positives: It’s 8.40pm and I’m still awake!

Leave a Reply

