Day #160: Energy on Empty

the-secret-to-getting-it-all-done-at-work-and-still-having-a-personal-life

Interestingly this picture is from a post about having a personal life! Isn’t it ironic! 

I’ve got to the end of the week without too much drama but feeling beat! Supposed to run tonight but I’m putting my feet up! I’m supposed to run tonight but will run in the morning. The end to an easy week. Hopefully better luck next week with the time available to train! To make myself feel better I’ve just bought some 105 carbon pedals for my race bike! All the gear… no idea!! 

Leave a Reply

