Day #158-9: What is recovery?

Screen Shot 2014-01-16 at 20.15.14

Junk miles?? What is recovery?? I am quite tired at the moment. My training time isn’t really increasing but the intensity is. It was quite a big weekend. So today… 15 min bike into 1.5 mile run and then 15 min bike. Was that a waste? I don’t think so. I need to change a ‘mental’ problem. Am I perceiving tiredness or am I really tired? Is it the sort of tired that I can train through or not? Short sessions! A problem or not!!

Think things are going ok! Need a good nights sleep!

Leave a Reply

