Day #138: the day after….

20131226-223139.jpg

After a few hours I may have calmed down a little. I still don’t go back on anything I said yesterday. bUT what I have decided is that I won’t be getting upset about things I don’t care about. And I don’t care about my wife’s sisters! I will never disrespect Jo’s dad by being rude in his house and my duty to my family prevents complete over reaction. BUT I will not be in the same room as these fools and listen to their shit without off loading. So help me.

Positives…still struggling! Bloody family!

Leave a Reply

