Day #107: Easy does it…

speedy

Well, touch wood, the cold is on its way out. Hopefully! I didn’t do the spin bike last night. This week is going to be a really easy week. I will do 30-60mins of spinning each night. Build up the lungs for next weeks Parkrun and hopefully a bike before hand.

Really coffee driven day today and I’m feeling a bit dehydrated. Even passed on some cake this afternoon. I was very good – but thats mainly as I’ve put on 1.5kg in the last few weeks. Time to get that moving off again. I’ve run out of whiskey! Another plus.

Leave a Reply

