Day #83-86: Give a busy man a job and it gets done…

slacker

The latter part of this week has been strange. It is the final few days of my half term holidays and my family have been away visiting while I have been working – yes during my holidays!! #teachers! BUT my evenings have been quiet – not much ado! AND I haven’t managed to remember to post on my blog! SLACK!

Anyway, over the past few days I sold my motorbike and bought a new mountain bike. Lovely 29er. Training has gone well and I must say I’m quite rested despite having very irregular sleep patterns!

Back to work after tomorrow so hopefully back to regular posting!

Positives – ripped the legs off the nextdoor neighbour on our bike ride today – first time! Speedy.

Leave a Reply

