Day #59: Bad week

Screen Shot 2013-10-06 at 20.41.17

 

Well 3.10.25 hours training this week. Not so good!

Have felt tired though so maybe for the best! My biking this week has seen me struggle to get my HR up.

I can’t see much time for training next week either. I need to find an effective way to build in miles and work! Not holding my breathe though. I am off for chocolate now!

The graph is my HR for this evenings run. Took a while to come down from the roof!

Positives: Now club Chair, Kit Officer and Welfare Contact. Give a job to a busy person eh!

Leave a Reply

