Day #42: Annoyed!

angry_boy_cartoonWell, this is going to be a tricky positive post! Very bad day at work today! Let down by a colleague and put in a stressful position. Was it that bad? It was annoying – but was it that bad? Was it made worse by the amount of training I’ve done? A lot more than normal during the week. Am I tired and over reacting? Does the fact that I made my wife and son breakfast before I cycled quite a hard route to work at 6.35am mean that I can be disappointed that she didn’t wipe the dishes down after her breakfast? You know – I don’t think I am over reacting. BUT I am tired. Night.

Leave a Reply

