Day #39: Are you a grown up?

IMG_0790

 

So, guess which is my tea?

We often have quite a laugh at tea. My wife’s idea of a ‘salad’ is a leaf and cucumber. While mine crams everything in! I did the heating up of tea tonight – Fish cakes! When I looked at what she was going to have with the fishcakes I asked – “Are you happy with salad?” She wasn’t. She added beans! Well, that’s a grown up meal! Just have to moan that the bean juice is touching the lettuce! I loved mine. I have a really big love of Edamame Bean Salad. Was lovely with the fish cakes. She doesn’t know what she’s missing!!

Yum! Positives: Healthy food! Healthy life! Good training!

Leave a Reply

